NOVA – National Organization for Victims Assistance

I wanted to thank NOVA for the wonderful conference that they put on in Salt Lake City, Utah August 22nd through August 25th, and for having me as a presentor for one of the workshops.  My co-presentor was Denise Richardson of GiveMeBackMyCredit.com

Not only did Denise and I get the chance to share our personal stories of how we went from victim to Victims Advocate, we attended several other presentations and were able to meet some amazing people, and I will be sharing that information with you in the upcoming days.

One Response to “NOVA – National Organization for Victims Assistance”

  1. sveetcouture.com Says:

    Betsey Johnson’s Bike Ride at Fashion Week – New York Post…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…


Leave a Reply

