Forex Fraud

I am the first to admit, I know nothing about trading and investments, so when  fellow fraud fighter came to me and wanted to talk to me about Forex Fraud I was clueless.  Forex Fraud is a type of investment fraud.  As with anything, you should do your homework first.  You can go to ForexFraud.com to find reviews of brokers, software, a beginners course in forex trading and tips of what to look for in forex scams.

We are happy to add ForexFraud.com and the information that they provide to our Scam Victims United family.

One Response to “Forex Fraud”

  1. Forex Says:

    I’m so disappointed, I haven’t heard about forex scam never before, how is it possible in 21st century?

    Thank you for your info, and you have a nice theme, it’s similar tu drupal default theme.

    Bye.


Leave a Reply

